2017 TVFF Board of Directors & Committee Chairs

Officers *
PresidentRoger PerryContact Me
Vice PresidentAl ManskyContact Me
SecretaryJohn PriceContact Me
TreasurerTom FessendenContact Me
Past PresidentMartin PlotkinContact Me
Directors *
AuctionMartin LoomisContact Me
ConservationOpenContact Me
EducationKent McCammonContact Me
OutingsHal WilsonContact Me
Fly TyingJim BroadbentContact Me
Member at LargeGreg MurawskiContact Me
Member at LargeOpenContact Me
MembershipFrank GordetContact Me
RaffleGary PhillpsContact Me
RefreshmentsGary PrinceContact Me
SpeakersDonald GardnerContact Me
Trout in the ClassroomDerrell BridgemanContact Me
Trout in the ClassroomDaniel KittsContact Me
Video LibrarianOpenContact Me
PublicityMartin PlotkinContact Me
NewsletterTom VargasContact Me
Web ContentOpenContact Me
Web MasterDan VargasContact Me

* Voting Members